Choose the service you wish to create

Create groups and choose service type without any cost. Build the social network of your own with an exclusive decentralized e-commerce(DeEc)or a decentralized financial (DeFi) service with only the need of a mobile phone.

Media Subscription

Although it is easier to participate in the media and entertainment industry due to the use of platforms like YouTube, but the uneven distribution of content and unfair remuneration to the content creators remain the major disadvantages of the industry.

With BaconTok, creators can transparently track content usage, ownership transfers, and smart contracts related to content. Creators can directly collect a large portion of the revenue, which will greatly increase the returns of content contributors and creators at the same time.

On the contrary, creators will be able to leverage smart contracts to enforce license terms and allocate payments more efficiently. Content consumers can make small payments with a more stabilized cryptocurrencies without high transaction fees or rate fluctuation concerns.

Learn More

Sponsored Donation

Charity often encounter obstacles to success due to lack of transparency, accountability issues, and limited ways to accept donations. BaconTok's blockchain sponsored donation program can help charity raise funds more effectively.

Every donation from BaconTok can be tracked easily across the blockchain. Greater transparency and public accountability can relieve concerns and encourage contribution of the donors. It may also improve the integrity of charities.

Donating with cryptocurrencies is tax exempt or even tax deductible in some countries. If you donate with Bitcoin, charities will receive full amount of the donation (no tax on capital gains). In addition, donors may request government for a higher tax deduction in return.

Learn More

BaconTok App Download

選擇您要建立的區塊鏈服務

建立群組,選擇服務類型,不需要任何成本,只要努力經營自己的社交網路,一支手機就可以打造專屬的區塊鏈電商(DeEc)或開放金融(DeFi)服務。

媒體訂閱

儘管由於使用YouTube之類的平台,參與媒體和娛樂行業變得更加容易,但是內容分配不均和對創作者的不公平報酬仍然是行業的主要劣勢。

使用 BaconTok ,創作者可以透明地跟踪內容的使用,所有權轉讓以及與內容相關的智能合約。同時,創作者可以直接收集很大一部分收益,這將大大提高內容貢獻者和創作者的回報。

另一方面,創作者能夠利用智能合約來執行許可條款並更有效地分配付款。內容消費者可以使用使用穩定的加密貨幣的小額支付,而不必擔心昂貴的交易費用或匯率波動。

了解更多

贊助捐款

由於缺乏透明度,問責制問題以及接受捐款的方式受到限制,慈善組織經常會遇到成功的障礙。BaconTok 的區塊鏈贊助捐款方案,可幫助慈善組織更有效地籌集資金。

BaconTok 的每筆捐款都可以輕鬆地在整個區塊鏈中進行跟踪。較高的透明度和公共問責制可以緩解捐助者的疑慮,鼓勵他們付出,同時也可以提高慈善組織的誠信聲譽。

在某些國家用加密貨幣捐款是免稅甚至可以減稅。以美國的捐助者為例,如果用比特幣捐款,慈善機構將獲得全部捐款價值(不收取資本利得稅)。此外,捐助者可以向政府機構要求更高的稅收減免。

了解更多

下載 BaconTok App