BaconTok Help...
Help Guide
Version: 0.2.1   Updated: 01/11/2020  By: TokenBacon

BaconTok

Thank you for using BaconTok

BaconTok is the world’s first “Decentralized Messaging and E-commerce for Social Applications”that combines communication, mining, cryptocurrency, and E-commerce.

BaconTok composes of web users without a central server. It supports encrypted instant text, voice, video, desktop sharing, and file transfer without being monitored, tracked, or examined. Sending encrypted message is simple, and is free.

Upload and share your personal asset, good, media, or idea on blockchain through BaconTok. Blockchain ensures your asset, good, media, or idea that can never be imitated and be used of others.

If you would like to manage “e-commerce”or “Micronet”in a place where can be accumulated up to thousands or million users, BaconTok’s blockchain in E-commerce is your best solution in social e-commerce. We offer a comprehensive set of tools that includes digital assets, agreement, smart contracts and applications. Without the need of technical know-how but only a mobile phone, you may issue cryptocurrency and build up “Decentralized Finance” (DeFi) or “Decentralized E-commerce”(DeEc) of your own.

Using BaconTok to send messages, token transfer, and mining

BaconTok is more than a messaging app. It helps to connect your friends and beloved ones through the use of encrypted instant text around the globe. It allows you to become a part of their life without being monitored, tracked, or examined. Sending encrypted message is simple and is free.

The concept of Bitcoin mining and BaconTok are identical. Chats are proof-of-work (POW); hence chats are mining. All the token that you have mined can be used as commodity purchases, art auction participation, subscription, sponsorship, donation, or simply transfer into cash.

Features of encrypted messaging in BaconTok:
  • 1) Instant Messaging: Encrypted messaging for live chat worldwide.

    2) Voice call: Absolutely free of encrypted communication with your friends and families.

    3) Video call: Encrypted video call for face-to-face communication.

    4) Desktop sharing: Encrypted desktop sharing for you and your friends.

    5) Document sharing: No limitation to size of the document you shared.

    6) Groups: Chat, call, video and document shared in groups through BaconTok.

Features of cryptocurrency transfer in BaconTok:
  • 1) Multi-token wallet: Support cross-chain architecture and multiple coins or tokens; offers the most efficient token transferring and storing for users.

    2) Send tokens: Users may send tokens directly in chats by simply selecting token types and amount. Your friend will receive token once you clicked send.

    3) Receive tokens: Similar to “send tokens”, but insert a negative amount to request for tokens.

    4) Token-in: Tokens may cross-chain into the Baconchain. These are also known as token deposit.

    5) Token-out: Tokens may cross-chain into public chain from the Baconchain. These are known as token withdrawal.

    6) Token swap: You may freely swap tokens with your friend within the chats. There is no need to exit the chat room or participate sale activities of the token.

Features of money earning from chat in BaconTok:
  • 1) Mining: BaconTok offers a set of blockchain tools that turn chats into proof-of-work (POW) in hope to induces network effects by drawing more usage and promotion from users.

    2) Airdrop: BaconTok offers a set of blockchain tools that allow users to receive rewards from airdrop in hope to induce network effects by drawing more usage and promotion from users.

    3) Promotion: BaconTok offers a set of blockchain tools that allow users to earn rewards by introducing a certain good or service to a friend.

Blockchain in E-commerce

Unlike other Apps, BaconTok not only has the characteristic of communication, but also hold a strong advantage on docking feature in Blockchain eCommerce. It helps to market your goods and services proactively, allowing sales promotion, fees, and customer services to be one-stop conducted in BaconTok.

In addition, BaconTok not only can it help to promote your goods and services, but also helps to issue your cryptocurrency, creating an exclusive business ecosystem or even go beyond your store or website to become a small Alipay.

Features of group provided to merchants in BaconTok:
  • 1) Promote products to members or fans in groups.

    2) Turn each member or fan into your salesman among your group members or fans.

    3) Collect fees from customer directly with “Merchant Pay”.

    4) Analyze the user data of members or fans (with the consent of members or fans) to understand the purchasing habits of different consumer groups.

    5) Airdrop and mining

    6) Robot

    7) Directly select the required “Blockchain eCommerce”service and install it with only a click. Services currently offered are:

        a. ICO

        b. Media subscription

        c. Sponsored donation

        And more services to come...

“Merchant Pay” and “Merchant Tokens” issuance
  • BaconTok offers “Merchant Pay”,allowing merchants to issue their “Merchant Token”for goods and services and to build their business ecosystem or go beyond their store or website as being a small Alipay. Rules of “Business Tokens”are as follows:

    1) 「Merchant token」issuance

        a. Company Identification required.

        b. Merchant tokens are classified into three levels: Individual, business, and enterprise.

        c. Cost of token issuance are: US$330, US$3,330, US$33,330

        d. Amount of token issuance are: 1M, 10M, 100M tokens.

    2) When consumer makes purchases using BaconTok, they will be directed and be invited to the merchant group once scanned the QR code with the BaconTok App.

    3) Merchants can provide the following ways to attract consumers and encourage the purchase of “Merchant Tokens”.

        a. Discount, mining (POW), or airdrop

        b. Use as points.

        c. Promote the use of your 「Merchant Token」 to different stores and various scenarios.


    * 「Merchant Pay」take 1.5% on every transaction; 0.5% for 「Common insurance」; all Merchant Tokens are guaranteed by Common Insurance.

Cryptocurrency

Recent report in FFinder has conducted an investigation on 2,001 of American adults. 7.76% of them planned to purchase cryptocurrency in future. 40.01% (meaning more than 900 millions of American people) did not make the purchase however due to the reason that they have no interest or think as unnecessary; 35.02% believes a high risk; 27.04% presumes to be difficult to use; 17.97% believes as fraud.

Therefore we want to make “blockchain simple”. Our aim is to make it easy for everyone to use the blockchain while chatting.

Features of token services offered in BaconTok:
  • Multi-Tokens Wallet: Multi-Tokens Wallet is based on Baconchain. It supports cross-chain architectures and provides users with the most effective transactions for coins. As a result, Multi-Tokens Wallet consumes lesser, works safer, and shows a higher performance than the competitors.

    Wallet to wallet token swap: Baconchain’s Wallet to Wallet (W2W) Swap is a Point-to-Point Swapping system for exchanging cryptocurrencies and smart contracts. It provides an excellent experience to keep users satisfied.

    Token in and out: Token-in means that the token enters the Baconchain from the public chain. Token-out means that the token exits the Baconchain and return to the public chain. Baconchain supports cross-chain architecture allowing token swap to be carried out. Technically, the Baconchain is a shared independent sidechain among multiple blockchains. As a result. it performs public cross-chain across different blockchain. Those cryptocurrencies on the public chain such as Bitcoin, ERC20 can go in and out from Baconchain. Hence, it can work separately from any encrypted system, making various tokens truly useful.

    Token swap: Token swap is a peer-to-peer (P2P) token transaction system used to exchange cryptocurrencies and smart contracts. Unlike buying and selling, this is a process of converting tokens into different token at an estimated rate. Token swap can only be performed when the order matches another order. This is a matching platform that allows individuals to freely swap tokens in the market without going through sale activities.

FAQ

Why choose BaconTok?
  • Regardless of business or government, digital surveillance is widely seen nowadays. Companies as Google, Facebook, Amazon are based on digital surveillance and monitor company. It collects data on banks, credit card, mobile operator and applications, and also our online user behavior such as likes or dislikes, searched history, social network, or purchase information. These are used to predict and generate user data that can be further used for business purposes which then sell to the highest bidder.

    And usually done without our full scope of understanding and monitoring.

    As Ms. Zuboff mentioned the Surveillance Capitalisim, it works for billions of people who are happy to use due to free services provided. It then allows these service providers to monitor the behavior of these users in detail without their permission.

How does BaconTok protect your data and privacy?
  • BaconTok applied decentralized blockchain technology that does not have a central server. With onion routing point-to-point encryption, any content of photo, voice, document, and call can never fall into the hands of others.

    BaconTok keeps your privacy protected in the following way:

    1) Provide information services without the need to rely on a central server.

    2) Implement point-to-point encryption with forward secrecy as the default and the only method to operate for all messages.

    3) Without your private key, your identity cannot be forged.

Do I need to understand blockchain in order to use BaconTok?
  • You do not need to understand blockchain, nor do you need to host any servers or spend money on file storage. BaconTok’s blockchain eCommerce one-click installation uses file Coin and Baconchain as blockchain nodes. Both services have excellent free plans and plenty of storage to keep your costs minimized. In addition, these services allow you to fully focus on your business plan, which can create an unforgettable blockchain eCommerce service experience for users. BaconTok automatically cross-chain and link the following blockchain services:

    1) File Coin : Used for users, media, files and other data storage.

    2) Ethereum : Used for token issuance, smart contracts, public ledger and other token related.

    3) Bacon Chain : Used for financial, stores, KYC and other companies and financial docking.

    4) Bitcoin : International "fiat currency" for cryptocurrencies, which can be exchanged for local fiat on tens of thousands of exchanges worldwide.

BaconTok 幫助手冊...
幫助手冊
Version: 0.2.1   Updated: 01/11/2020  By: TokenBacon

BaconTok 培根聊天-「培聊」

感謝您使用 BaconTok 培根聊天 -「培聊」。

「培聊」是全世界第一個結合了通信、挖礦、加密代幣與電商的「去中心化通信與電商的社交應用」。

「培聊」沒有中央伺服器 - 網路由用戶組成。支持加密即時文字、加密語音、加密視頻、桌面共享與文件傳遞,沒有監視,也沒有追踪與審查。只是簡單易用的加密訊息傳遞,而且完全免費。

您可以輕鬆利用「培聊」將您個人的資產、商品、媒體、或是創意上傳到區塊鏈與朋友分享。區塊鏈保證了您的資產、商品、媒體、創意都是絕對不可能複製。

如果您想要經營「電商」或「微商」(Micronet),想啟動一個可以在一個地方累積成千上萬用戶的項目,「培聊」的區塊鏈電商是您的最佳社交電商網路的最佳解決方案。我們提供了完整的工具包括數字資產,協議,智能合約和應用。只要一支手機,不需要懂程式,您就可以發行自己的加密通貨,打造專屬的「開放金融」(DeFi)或「區塊鏈電商」(DeEc)。

用「培聊」來傳訊聊天、交換代幣與挖礦

「培聊」不只是另一個聊天App,使用「培聊」加密即時通訊在全球讓您與您的朋友和摯愛的人保持聯繫,成為他們生活的一部分。沒有監視,也沒有追踪與審查。只是簡單易用的加密訊息傳遞,完全免費。

「培聊」使用與比特幣挖礦相同的概念,將聊天變成工作量證明(POW),聊天同時就是挖礦。挖礦賺得的代幣可以購買商品服務、參加藝術品競標、訂閱雜誌小說、贊助網紅與募資、捐款...或者單純的兌換成現金。

「培聊」提供以下加密傳訊聊天功能
  • 1) 即時通訊 : 使用「培聊」的加密通訊在全球範圍內即時聊天。

    2) 語音 : 使用「培聊」完全免費的加密語音與朋友和家人通話保持聯繫。

    3) 視頻:通過「培聊」的加密視頻通話,進行面對面交流。

    4) 屏幕共享:通過「培聊」的屏幕共享功能與您的朋友共享您的桌面。

    5) 文件共享:文件傳遞,沒有檔案限制或上限。

    6) 群組:在「培聊」的群組聊天中與整個群組伙伴聊天,通話以及共享視頻和文件。

「培聊」提供以下加密代幣交換功能
  • 1) 多種代幣錢包 : 支持跨鏈架構,支援多種代幣,並為用戶提供最有效的代幣移動與儲存。

    2) 發送代幣 : 不用離開對話,直接在對話區選擇發送代幣,然後選擇幣種與數目,點擊送出,您的朋友就會收到代幣,簡單直覺。

    3) 請求代幣:與發送代幣流程相同,但數目輸入負值,就會送出請款單。

    4) 代幣輸入:代幣由公鏈跨鏈進入培根鏈。

    5) 代幣輸出:代幣由培根鏈跨鏈返回公鏈。

    6) 代幣交換:不用離開對話,直接在對話區選擇交換代幣,允許您與您的朋友自由交換代幣,而無需參與代幣買賣活動。

「培聊」提供以下聊天賺取收益功能
  • 1) 挖礦 : 「培聊」提供區塊鏈服務方工具,將聊天變成工作量證明(POW),聊天同時就是挖礦,希望吸引更多用戶加入使用和傳播,從而實現網路效應。

    2) 糖果空投 : 「培聊」提供區塊鏈服務方工具,將代幣空投獎勵給用戶,希望吸引更多用戶加入使用和傳播,從而實現網路效應。

    3) 推廣 : 「培聊」提供區塊鏈服務方工具,讓用戶通過向朋友介紹服務方的特定產品或服務來賺取獎勵。

「區塊鏈電商」服務

和一般通訊聊天app不同,除了有著通訊聊天的特性外,更擁有強大的區塊鏈電商(Blockchain eCommerce) 對接功能,幫助你主動行銷自己的服務與產品,讓推銷、收費以至客服皆可以一站式在「培聊」上進行。

更棒的是,「培聊」不僅僅能幫您宣傳服務與產品,培聊」可以幫助您發行自己的加密通貨,打造專屬的商業生態圈,甚至跨出自己的商店或網站成為小型的支付寶。

「培聊」提供商家的群組功能
  • 1) 以群發形式主動向會員或粉絲推廣產品。

    2) 利用群組會員或粉絲本身的朋友圈,將每個會員或粉絲變身成你的推銷員。

    3) 以「商家支付」直接收取客戶費用。

    4) 分析會員或粉絲的用戶數據 (需經過會員或粉絲的同意),了解不同客戶群的消費習慣。

    5) 空投與挖礦。

    6) 機器人。

    7) 直接選擇所需的「區塊鏈電商」服務,一鍵安裝。目前支持的服務有 :

        a. ICO。

        b. 媒體訂閱。

        c. 贊助捐款。

        其他更多服務會逐一推出...。

「商家支付」與發行「商家代幣」
  • 「培聊」提供「商家支付」讓商家能夠發行自己的「商家代幣」換發取勞務或商品,打造自己的商業生態圈,甚至跨出自己的商店或網站成為小型的支付寶。「商家代幣」的發行規則 :

    1) 發行自己的「商家代幣」

        a. 需有公司ID。

        b. 商家代幣分為三種級別,分別為 :個人、店家、企業。

        c. 發行費用分別為 :新台幣1萬元、10萬、100萬。

        d. 固定發行量分別為 :100萬顆、1000萬顆、1億顆。

    2) 消費者選擇使用「培聊」付款時,消費者使用「培聊」App 掃商家 QR code 就可自動導引進入 (加入) 商家群組,同時進入「商家支付」流程。消費者可以選擇使用新台幣或是「商家代幣」支付。

    3) 商家可提供以下方式吸引消費者,鼓勵購買「商家代幣」。

        a. 折扣、挖礦 (POW) 或空投。

        b. 當成點數使用。

        c. 將自己的「商家代幣」使用推廣到更多的店家和場景。


    * 「商家支付」每筆抽 1.5%。0.5% 為「共同保險」。所有「商家代幣」由「共同保險」保證

加密代幣

FFinder最近委託對2,001名美國成年人進行調查,7.76%的人表示他們計劃在未來購買加密。 40.01%尚未購買加密的人(代表超過9000萬美國人)的原因是因為他們不感興趣或他們認為沒有必要。接下來是35.02%的人認為風險太高,27.04%的人認為使用太難,17.97%的人認為這是一個騙局。

所以我們提出了 “將區塊鏈變得簡單” 的口號。 我們的宗旨是讓每個人都可以在聊天時輕鬆地使用區塊鏈。

「培聊」提供以下代幣服務功能
  • 多種代幣錢包 : 多種代幣錢包基於培根鏈。它支持跨鏈架構,並為用戶提供最有效的代幣移動與儲存。 因此,多種代幣錢包消耗的功率更少,工作更安全,效能也比其他代幣錢包更高。

    錢包對錢包代幣交換 : 培根鏈的錢包到錢包 (W2W; Wallet to Wallet) 代幣交換是一個點對點 (P2P; Point to Point) 代幣交易系統 ,用於交換加密貨幣和智能合約。 它提供了一個讓用戶滿意的絕佳安全體驗。

    代幣的輸入和輸出 : 代幣的輸入 - 是指代幣由公鏈跨鏈進入培根鏈。代幣的輸出 - 是指代幣由培根鏈跨鏈返回公鏈。培根鏈支持跨鏈鏈接以執行代幣交換。在技術上,培根鏈是多個區塊鏈之間共享的一個獨立側鏈,結果是橫跨不同區塊鏈,能交叉操作公共側鏈。公鏈的虛擬代幣(如比特幣、以太ERC20幣)可自由進出培根鏈,如此它可以與任何加密系統分開工作,讓各種代幣具備真正的實用性。

    代幣交換 : 代幣交換是用於交換加密貨幣和智能合約的點對點(P2P)代幣交易系統。 與買賣不同,這是一個將代幣以估計的速率轉換為另一個代幣的過程。代幣交換僅在訂單與其他訂單匹配時進行。這是一個匹配平台,允許個人在市場中自由交換代幣,而無需參與買賣活動。

常問問題

為什麼需要「培聊」?
  • 無論是企業還是政府,當今的數字監控都很普遍。Google、臉書、亞馬遜…的業務模型基於監視和操縱。將包括來自銀行,信用卡,移動運營商和應用程式的數據;以及我們的在線行為(喜歡,不喜歡,搜索,社交網路,購買)用於預測我們的行為,以生成可進一步用於商業目的的數據,然後出售給出價最高的人。

    而且通常在沒有我們了解監控的全部範圍的情況下完成。

    這就是祖博夫女士( Ms. Zuboff )所說的“監視資本主義, Surveillance Capitalism”。它通過提供數十億人快樂使用的免費服務來工作,使這些服務的提供者能夠以驚人的細節監視這些用戶的行為-往往未經他們的明確同意。

「培聊」如何保護您的資料與隱私?
  • 「培聊」使用區塊鏈去中心化技術,沒有中心服務器,採用「點到點加密」與「洋蔥路由加密技術」,您的任何信息、照片、語音、文檔、通話只屬於自己,內容絕不可能落入他人手中。

    「培聊」通過以下方式保護您的隱私:

    1) 消除了依賴中央伺服器提供訊息服務的需要。

    2) 使用完美的前向( forward secrecy )保密性作為所有消息的默認且唯一的操作模式來實施點到點加密。

    3) 沒有您的私人密鑰,就無法偽造您的身份。

使用「培聊」需要懂得區塊鏈開發嗎?
  • 您無需懂得區塊鏈,也無需託管任何服務器或花錢進行文件存儲。「培聊」的區塊鏈電商一鍵安裝完成。使用 File Coin 和 Bacon Chain 作為區塊鏈節點。兩種服務都有出色的免費計劃和大量存儲空間,可讓您的成本降至最低。此外,這些服務使您可以完全專注於您的商業計畫,從而可以為用戶創造令人難忘的區塊鏈電商服務體驗。「培聊」自動跨鏈幫您連結以下的區塊鏈服務 :

    1) File Coin : 用於用戶,媒體,文件等資料儲存。

    2) Ethereum : 用於代幣發行,智能合約,公眾帳本等代幣相關。

    3) Bacon Chain : 用於金融,商城,KYC 等企業與金融對接。

    4) Bitcoin : 數位貨幣的國際「法定貨幣」,可在全球上萬的交易所換得當地地法定貨幣。