Official Android APK

Choose an APK version to download and install for free

General speaking, Android devices have a built-in Google Play Store whether on phones or tablets. But if your Android device cannot download and install the BaconTok App on the Google Play Store for some reasons, you can manually download the official BaconTok APK below and then install the BaconTok App on your Android device.

Recent APK version

  • V0.2.4 beta

    2020/2/13_AT_11:30PM

    Version Update: 1)Fixed token send. 2)Fixed the version checking.

    Download

How to manually install BaconTok APP (APK file) on Android?

    Here’s how to manually install the APK.

    What’s an APK?

    APK are Application Package File in short. APK files are used to install applications on the Android operating system.

    Whether you buy a free or paid app from the Play Store, you also use an APK file when you install it. However, APK files other than the Play Store cannot be properly installed on the Android operating system if the setting hasn’t been changed.

    How to manually install BaconTok APP (APK file) on Android?

    You do not need to install the BaconTok App through the Play Store. You may manually install it on your Android device by changing the system default settings. Please following the steps below carefully for the setting change.

    1. Open your Android’s “Settings” then tab “Security”.

    2. Tap “Install unknown apps”. Tap “ok” if a notification message prompted.

    3. You may manually download APK file after you completed above steps. You may manually install BaconTok on your Andorid device.

    4. In order to increase security and reduce the risk of malware intrusion, please add the following settings. Tap “authorize application” under the “security”.

    5. Download the BaconTok APK file, then manually install BaconTok APP on your Android device.

    6. Please note that no matter which APK you have downloaded, there will also be a pop-up message of “this type of file may bring risk to your device”. Click on “ok” if your source is clean. Otherwise, you may not complete the download.

    7. After downloaded APK, another notification message of “down error” will prompt (since this is customizable to software providers, the interface may varies). It indicates that the download is successful.

    8. Tap the APK download of the pop-up message to excute APK file.

    9. After starting the APK file, the first screen is a page showing the permissions required by BaconTok. If you accept the permissions, simply tab “install”. Please note that by tabbing the “install”, you accept the permissions that BaconTok requires on your behalf.

    10. No setup is required for BaconTok installation. When showing “Apps installed”, it indicates that the BaconTok App has been completely installed.

BaconTok App Download

官方 Android 安卓 APK

請選擇下方的 Android 安卓 APK 版本免費下載與安裝

一般來說, Android 裝置無論是手機或平板,都會內建 Google Play 商店。但是如果您的 Android 裝置因為特定的原因無法在 Play 商店上下載安裝 BaconTok App,您可以手動下載下方的 BaconTok 官方 APK 後,再在 Android 裝置上安裝 BaconTok App。

最近的 APK 版本

  • V 0.1.3 測試版

    2020/2/3 at 2:21pm

    版本更新:1)紅色系統訊息美化。2)移除2個 bot機器人。3)[錢包] 頁簽順序移位。4)修正一些老手機會當問題。

    點擊下載

如何在 Android 手機上手動安裝 BaconTok App (APK 檔案)

    以下介紹如何手動安裝 APK。

    什麼是 APK

    APK 是 Application Package File 的縮寫,Android 作業系統裡要安裝應用程式使用的就是 APK 檔。

    無論你在 Play 商店上購買的是免費或付費應用程式,在安裝時使用的一樣也是 APK 檔案。但是在設定未變更之前,使用 Android 作業系統的裝置無法安裝非 Play 商店之外的 APK 檔案的。

    如何在 Android 裝置上手動安裝 BaconTok App (APK 檔案)

    透過變更系統預設設定,不需要透過 Play 商店來安裝 BaconTok App,你自己也能在你的 Android 裝置上手動安裝。變更設定的步驟請依照下面的教學一步步完成。

    1. 進入 Android 裝置的 [設定] 畫面後選取 [安全性]。

    2. 選取 [不明的來源] 旁的核取方塊,當提示訊息出現時,請按一下 [確定]。

    3. 完成以上步驟後,你就可以自行下載 APK 檔案,然後手動安裝 BaconTok 到你的 Android 裝置上。

    4. 建議為了增加安全性,降低惡意程式入侵的風險,請加上以下設定。在 Android 裝置的 [安全性] 設定頁中,核取 [驗證應用程式]。

    5. 下載 BaconTok APK 檔案,然後手動安裝 BaconTok App 到你的 Android 裝置上。

    6. 請注意,無論你下載 APK 檔案的來源網站為何,下載之前一定會出現「這種類型的檔案可能會損害你的裝置」這個提示訊息;請再次確認檔案來源可以相信,請按一下 [確定],否則無法下載。

    7. APK 檔案下載完畢後,Android 裝置會在通知列上出現一個「向下箭頭」圖示 (因為各家廠商對 Android 裝置的客製化,各家廠商的介面不一定相同),代表檔案已下載完畢。

    8. 在通知訊息上直接輕觸一下 APK 檔案下載完畢的通知訊息開始執行 APK 檔。

    9. APK 檔案執行後,第一個畫面是顯示 BaconTok 需要的權限頁面;若你對 BaconTok 需要的權限沒有異議,直接輕觸 [安裝] 即可。請注意,輕觸 [安裝] 就代表你接受 BaconTok 需要的權限,並授權給 BaconTok 使用。

    10. BaconTok 安裝過程無需任何設定,當顯示 [已安裝應用程式] 訊息時,就代表 BaconTok App 安裝完畢。

下載 BaconTok App